

The 2025 USENIX Symposium on Networked Systems Design and Implementation (NSDI) Test of Time Award

presented to

Ben Pfaff, Justin Pettit, Teemu Koponen, Ethan Jackson, Andy Zhou, Jarno Rajahalme, Jesse Gross, Alex Wang, Joe Stringer, Pravin Shelar, Keith Amidon, and Martín Casado

for

The Design and Implementation of Open vSwitch

Published by USENIX on May 4, 2015,

in the Proceedings of the 12th USENIX Symposium on Networked Systems Design and Implementation (NSDI '15)

Amy Rich

4/28/2025

President

Date